Storkök


Pär Svensson

Operativ chef
031-303 49 04
par.svensson@rokk.se

August Örnmark

Uppdragsansvarig
031-303 49 03
august.ornmark@rokk.se
Britt Lund RoKK

Britt Lund

Ansvarig storköksingenjör
031-85 66 42
britt.lund@rokk.se
Kim Strandholm RoKK

Kim Strandholm

Storköksingenjör
031-85 66 48
kim.strandholm@rokk.se

Varukyla


Emil Palmqvist RoKK

Emil Palmqvist

Ansvarig varukyla
031-85 66 49
emil.palmqvist@rokk.se

Anton Lindegren

Affärsutveckling
031-303 49 33
anton.lindegren@rokk.se

Administration


Matilda Örnmark

VD AMOMA
031-303 49 05
matilda.ornmark@rokk.se
Amanda Boström We Group

Amanda Boström

Administrativ assistent
031-303 49 22
amanda.bostrom@rokk.se
Fredrik Simonsson We Group

Fredrik Simonsson

Marknad
031-303 49 23
fredrik.simonsson@rokk.se
Josefin Fast We Group

Josefine Fast

Projektcontroller
031-303 49 09
josefine.fast@rokk.se

Kontakta oss

Fyll i fälten nedan och klicka på skicka.

Vi återkommer inom kort!